Your contacts

We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us and to ask for information about our company, our range of services or any pending orders.

In this overview you can easily find the right contact partner.

Andreas Madaus – Management board

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 10
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 510
E-Mail: andreas.madaus@ptfe-cc.de

Ralf Kempe – Production management

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 20
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 520
E-Mail: ralf.kempe@ptfe-cc.de

Jens Bruntsch – Accounting/ Controlling

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 30
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 99
E-Mail: jens.bruntsch@ptfe-cc.de

Dirk Fiedler – Quality management

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 21
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 521
E-Mail: dirk.fiedler@ptfe-cc.de

Peter Bachmann – Work preparation/ Technology

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 22
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 522
E-Mail: peter.bachmann@ptfe-cc.de

Annett Klemm – Order processing

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 23
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 523
E-Mail: annett.klemm@ptfe-cc.de

Ulfilas Steinmann – Order processing

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 12
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 512
E-Mail: ulfilas.steinmann@ptfe-cc.de

Michael Stein – Order processing

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 13
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 513
E-Mail: michael.stein@ptfe-cc.de

Ingo Meinschein – Order processing

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 11
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 511
E-Mail: ingo.meinschein@ptfe-cc.de

Heike Gotzmann – Order processing

Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 14
Fax: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 99
E-Mail: heike.gotzmann@ptfe-cc.de

We look forward to your request!

Please use our contact form for general queries.

Your message to us

Direct contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
Phone: +49 35 22 35 23 0 – 0
E-mail: info@ptfe-cc.de